Helpful Contacts For Grief Support

  Grief Share - www.griefshare.com

  Christian Guidelines - 028 9146 8846 - www.christianguidelines.org

  Bereaved Parents Network - 028 9262 8050 - seangibson@cff.org.uk

  The Samaritans - Free Phone 116 123 - 028 2565 0000 - www.samaritans.org

  Cruse Bereavement Care - 028 2766 6686 - www.cruse.org.uk/northern-area

  Grief Journey - www.griefjourney.com

  Sands - 07740 993450 - www.uk-sands.org

  Mind - www.mind.org.uk

  Counselling Directory - 0844 8030 240 - www.counselling-directory.org.uk

  Tiny Life - 028 9081 5050 - www.tinylife.org.uk - ┬áinfo@tinylife.org.uk

  Child Bereavement - 01494 568900 - www.childbereavement.org.uk

  Crossroads - 028 9181 4455 - www.crossroadscare.co.uk

  Age NI - 028 9024 5729 - www.ageuk.org.uk/northern-ireland

  Citizens Advice Bureau - 028 9600 1333